Measure W is supported by a coalition of community, labor, business, environmental and social justice leaders dedicated to ensuring safe and clean water for Los Angeles County.
Endorse Measure W Today!

Adele Andrade-Stadler, Boardmember, Alhambra Unified School District
Adrin Nazarian, Assemblymember, 46th District
Alex Fisch, Councilmember, Culver City
Anthony Rendon, Speaker, State Assembly
Ara Najarian, Mayor, City of Glendale
Ben Allen, Member, State Senate
Bill Brand, Mayor, City of Redondo Beach
Brad Sherman, Congress member, 30th District
Daniel Lee, Councilmember, City of Culver City
David Diaz, El Monte Union High School District
David Ryu, Councilmember, City of Los Angeles
Diana Mahmud, Councilmember, City of South Pasadena
Eric Garcetti, Mayor, City of Los Angeles
Fran Pavley, Former State Senator
Gloria Crudgington, Councilmember, City of Monrovia
Jay Chen, Mt. San Antonio College Board of Trustees
Jeannine Pearce, Councilmember, City of Long Beach
Joel Farjado, Councilmember, City of San Fernando
Juan Garza, Councilmember, City of Bellflower
Laura Friedman, Assemblymember, California State Assembly District 43
Mary Sue Mauer, City of Calabasas
Meghan Sahli Wells, City of Culver City
Mike Bonin, Councilmember, City of Los Angeles
Mike Fong, Board President, Los Angeles Community College District
Nury Martinez, Councilmember, City of Los Angeles
Paul Koretz, Councilmember, City of Los Angeles
Robert Garcia, Mayor, City of Long Beach
Sylvia Ballin, City of San Fernando
Thomas Wong, Board President, San Gabriel Valley Municipal Water District
Hilda Solis, Supervisor, Los Angeles County
Janice Hahn, Supervisor, Los Angeles County
Mark Ridley-Thomas, Supervisor, Los Angeles County
Richard Bloom, Assemblymember, 50th District
Sheila Kuehl, Supervisor, Los Angeles County

City of Culver City
City of Los Angeles
City of Long Beach
City of Manhattan Beach
City of Pasadena
City of Redondo Beach
City of Santa Monica

San Gabriel Valley Council of Governments
Westside Cities Council of Governments
League of California Cities – Los Angeles County Division

Los Angeles County Federation of Labor, AFL-CIO
Cement Masons Local 600
International Association of Heat and Frost Insulators and Allied Workers (AW) Local 5
Labor Networks for Sustainability
LA/OC Building Trades Council
Laborers’ International Union of North America (LiUNA)
Painters and Allied Trades DC 36
SEIU 721
SMART Local 105
Southwest Regional Council of Carpenters
UA Plumbers Local 78
Teamsters Local 952

350.org South Bay Chapter
350.org Southern California Chapter
Amigos de los Rios
Audubon Center at Debs Park
Ballona Creek Resistance
Californians Against Waste
California League of Conservation Voters
Climate Resolve
Communities for a Better Environment
DiCaprio Foundation
Endangered Habitats League
Environmental Entrepreneurs (E2)
Friends of Ballona Wetlands
Friends of the Los Angeles River
Heal the Bay
LA League of Conservation Voters
Latino Outdoors
LA Waterkeeper
Los Cerritos Wetlands Land Trust
Mujeres de la Tierra
Natural Resources Defense Council, Inc.
Nature for All
Pacoima Beautiful
Padres Pioneros
People for Parks
SoCal 350 Climate Action
Surfrider Foundation LA Chapter
Surfrider Foundation South Bay Chapter
The Nature Conservancy
Transition Habitat Conservancy
Trust for Public Land

Alliance for Community Transit – Los Angeles
Housing Long Beach
Investing in Place
Jewish Center for Justice
Khmer Girls in Action
Koreatown Immigrant Workers Alliance
Koreatown Youth and Community Center (KYCC)
LA Forward
LA Voice
LA Walks
League of Women Voters, Los Angeles
Los Angeles Alliance for a New Economy
Los Angeles County Bicycle Coalition
Los Angeles Food Policy Council
Long Beach Forward
Long Beach Grey Panthers
People for Mobility Justice
Strategic Actions for a Just Economy
SCOPE (Strategic Concepts in Organizing & Policy Education)
Southeastern Native American Alliance International (SEENA) West
Walk Long Beach

Central City Association
Estolano LeSar Advisors
Golden Road Brewery
Mr. Smiley Guy
Los Angeles Latino Chamber of Commerce

La OpiniĆ³n
Los Angeles Times

Democratic Socialists of America – Los Angeles
Eastside Area Progressive Democrats
Los Angeles County Democratic Party
Pacific Palisades Democratic Club
San Fernando Valley Young Democrats
Stonewall Democratic Club

*Titles for identification purposes only
Aura Vasquez, Commissioner, LADWP
Cecilia Estolano, Regent, University of California
David McNeill, Executive Director, Baldwin Hills Conservancy
Denny Zane, Executive Director, Move LA
Heather Repenning, Commissioner, Vice-President, City of Los Angeles Board of Public Works
Jerry Schubel, PhD President and CEO, Aquarium of the Pacific
Joseph T. Edmiston, Executive Director, Santa Monica Mountains Conservancy
Manuel Pastor, Professor, Director, USC Program for Environmental and Regional Equity (PERE)
Margaret Gill, Co-founder/President, Golden Road Brewery
Mark Gold, UCLA Associate Vice Chancellor for Environment and Sustainability
Mel Levine, Former U.S. Congressman
Michael O’Leary, Former Mayor, City of Culver City
Rachel Bruhnke, Central San Pedro Neighborhood Council
Roger L. Waiters, Owner, Mr. Smiley Guy
Scott Culbertson, Executive Director, Friends of Ballona Wetlands